Hung Curtains

Today I hung curtains in my room.  I know – this is not a very exciting first experience – but it is something I have been meaning to do since I moved to Atlanta six months ago, and it is something I have never attempted to do before.  I was very proud to decipher the image-only IKEA instructions and successfully drill the curtain rod holders into my wall (shout out to Mixed Concrete for my power drilling capabilities).  

The curtains look great and I am proud of my mini-accomplishment of the day.  Day #1 – success! 

Image

One thought on “Hung Curtains

  1. Carol Lucas says:

    Send an after photo!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

