Last Monday in London!

Today was my last full free day in London (I work the rest of the week).  I went to Buckingham Palace because that was one of my FINAL items on my London bucket list 🙂 There were SO many tourists there, and more Asians than I have ever seen in my entire life.  I actually like being surrounded by tourists, because everyone seems so happy and excited to be in London, and a lot of people wear patriotic/Olympic clothes.  The US women play Canada in 1.5 hours and a couple of us are going to an American sports bar to watch the game.  GO USA!!!!!!!!! 

One thought on “Last Monday in London!

  1. Carol Lucas says:

    I can’t believe it’s your last week in London, but we are ready to see you!!!!
    Have our fingers crossed already for the big game-GO USA!!!
    XO
    Mom

Leave a Reply

