and of course Canterbury flowers

and of course Canterbury flowers

One thought on “and of course Canterbury flowers

  1. Richie says:

    Em, O.K. – I have been through your blog and LOVE it. Your pictures are magnificent! I’m sure you know how much MiMi would have loved your flower pictures. The journaling has given me such a feel for your experiences there, and I’m trying not to be jealous, but simply to be happy for you! As the Olympics are starting up, I will look forward to reading what you’ve been able to attend. Your gallery assigments give me a sense that this has been, and will continue to be, a very worthwhile project. I’ll give you a lot of credit for making this whole summer happen. Take care of yourself. Enjoy the rest of your time. Feel hugged. Richie

Leave a Reply

