bein an American

Today a man working in Westminster Abbey told me that he could tell that I was an American because I was smiling.  That is by far the nicest American stereotype I have heard so far! and it made me like Westminster Abbey even more! 

One thought on “bein an American

  1. Nancy McMahon says:

    You have a million dollar smile…and you use it constantly .i think that was a beautiful thing for him to say to you. One of my favorite things to do is to make grumpy looking people smile. Of course at my age it’s a bit safer… Love you

Leave a Reply

