The Remix to Everybody Dance Now

The Remix to Everybody Dance Now

Last night we had a “start of semester” party at a club in Westminster.  Minutes after we arrived they started playing the remix to Everybody Dance Now, a song that I have been teased for A TON for having on my computer & iPod!! I agree that it is a ridiculous song, but I could not believe they were playing it at this club.  AND an hour-ish later, they played it again!! I have never heard anyone play that song in public, and it made me so happy that this DJ played it twice in one night. 

Leave a Reply

